212-570-2075 contact@bonheurmd.com

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

    5.0 Google

    Review from Patty R

    Source: Google | Apr 22, 2022

    Dr. Bonheur is one of the most considerate/understanding doctors I have met. From the beginning, she met with me to strategize, about my conditions/treatments. We are taking care of each item, as it comes along, and she is excellent at communicating, each step of the way. She is smart, kind, and communicative. I highly recommend her.
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Deb T.

    Source: Yelp | Mar 8, 2022

    This office is wonderful. One of the nicest, well organized, friendly, caring practices I've been to for any type of care! Everyone- the receptionist, phlebotomist, the office assistants and of course, the doctors-- are wonderful. Every person explains all tests and procedures clearly. Most offices forget that each person is getting new information while stressed about their health, and rush through everything-- Dr Gross and Bonheur run an exceptional practice! Go!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Guilherme S.

    Source: HealthGrades | Feb 24, 2022

    Not much to say here. The reviews say it all. Dr Bonheur is the best gastro I've ever met, without a doubt! She’s very attentive and informative. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness. I appreciate it! Thank you very much, Dr Bonheur!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Steven T

    Source: HealthGrades | Jan 14, 2022

    She is professional and kind. Takes time to talk with you about overall health and compliments the primary physician as well who referred to her practice. She is nice
    5.0 Google

    Review from Dennis P

    Source: Google | Jan 14, 2022

    Care and concern in every moment and at every level. From the initial video consultation to check-in to the process and especially the follow up, Dr Bonheur offered never-ending and genuine care and personal concern!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Lynn P

    Source: HealthGrades | Jan 12, 2022

    Easy, smooth, no surprises.
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: HealthGrades | Jan 7, 2022

    Dr. Bonheur makes a colonoscopy a pleasure to have. She is attentive and warm and very professional.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Tannya B

    Source: Google | Jan 7, 2022

    Dr. Bonheur is not only a good listener she's genuine. She takes her time with patience and always follows through. My colonoscopy experience was so easy and her team at the hospital were comforting. I feel lucky to have found Jennifer.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Lisa S.

    Source: Google | Dec 28, 2021

    Dr Gross is the kindest and most caring gastro. She is so smart and not an alarmist. She takes the time to really hear your concerns and will never rush you out. Dr Gross is so special and I'm grateful to have her as my doctor. I had a colonoscopy with her yesterday and all the staff were exceptional. I even got a follow up text today checking to see how I'm doing.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Ramona T

    Source: Google | Apr 8, 2021

    If I could give Dr. Bonheur more stars, I would. She is amazing, experienced, and so passionate about her patients' care and helping them live healthy, comfortable lives. I am SO thankful I found her! Dr. Bonheur really listens and doesn't judge. She explains everything in a way that is easy to understand so I know what to expect. Dr. Bonheur's staff is wonderful too! Thank you!!!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Sharyn S.

    Source: HealthGrades | Mar 27, 2021

    The nurses, Doctor & Anesthesiologist were all wonderful!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Gail G

    Source: HealthGrades | Mar 27, 2021

    Very satisfied.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Mar 26, 2021

    Dr. Bonheur always explains thing very well and is always ready to listen, Very satisfied.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Mar 26, 2021

    Wonderful experience, The nurses, Doctor & Anesthesiologist were all wonderful!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Frank

    Source: Google | Mar 26, 2021

    Extremely well-run shop. Professional and considerate. Highly recommended.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Stacey K.

    Source: Google | Mar 25, 2021

    Dr Bonheur was great. She explained everything she was going to do before she started. She’s extremely patient and thorough. It made me feel much more at ease. And after the procedure she personally met with me to go over the results in detail. This was a very positive experience.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Judith K.

    Source: Google | Mar 25, 2021

    Very positive. Dr. Bonheur was very kind and patient with me. She actually made having a colonoscopy comfortable.
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Eshila M.

    Source: HealthGrades | Mar 17, 2021

    Good experience in a clean environment and caring staff.
    5.0 Google

    Review from MC C.

    Source: Google | Mar 17, 2021

    Dr. Bonheur is thorough, kind, knowledgeable, truly listens, and offers different options and solutions. She is not only an excellent doctor but she puts the patient at ease, really listening to their concerns and offering a caring and knowledgeable solution. I feel blessed to know her and have her as my doctor. I came to her years ago feeling terrible without hope that I could ever feel better. Dr. Bonheur worked tirelessly to get to the root of my issue and accurately diagnose and treat me. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor. Anyone who gets to have her as their doctor will be very fortunate.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Mar 16, 2021

    Worthwhile and fulfilling. Good experience in a clean environment and caring staff.