212-570-2075 contact@bonheurmd.com

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

    5.0 Google

    Review from Thomas C.

    Source: Google | Apr 11, 2024

    Outstanding medical practice. Professionalism exceeds standards. Patients truly cared for and always put first. Entire team as well as Dr. Bonheur bringing a new meaning to excellence.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Imaan M.

    Source: Google | Apr 10, 2024

    Dr. Bonheur is incredibly thoughtful, gracious and helpful. Best experience with a doctor.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Mimi T.

    Source: Google | Feb 22, 2024

    I have wonderful doctors, but Dr. Bonheur is La crème de la crème. She is so warm and caring and a superb diagnostician. She really listens and does everything she can to help you. She gives you her complete attention and never rushes you out. I have total confidence in Dr. Bonheur and feel completely confident putting my life in her hands. And the support staff is terrific, too. I couldn't recommend this practice more highly.
    5.0 Google

    Review from John S.

    Source: Google | Feb 21, 2024

    I recently spoke to Dr. Bonheur for a consultation and she was incredibly thorough, caring and interested in getting me to feel better. Her professionalism is top-notch, although you feel like you’re speaking to a close friend than a doctor. I would recommend her 100% and look forward to my follow-up visit.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Sara S.

    Source: Google | Feb 14, 2024

    Overall a good experience/would reccomend.
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Paul B

    Source: HealthGrades | Feb 14, 2024

    I always look forward to our appointment as Dr Bonheur take the extra time to listen to us. Her staff always goes above to make sure our appointment run smoothly
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from S.W.

    Source: HealthGrades | Feb 8, 2024

    I would definitely recommend this place. It was very clean. The staff was so pleasant, relaxing and welcoming. They make you feel like you’re in good hands. Everyone explains everything as you go. No one do anything without an explanation. This was the best colonoscopy experience I ever had. Don’t go away please. Thank you for all you guy do
    5.0 Google

    Review from K B

    Source: Google | Nov 8, 2023

    Dr Bonheur, PA Ellen Le, and everyone I saw was very kind, professional and helpful.
    5.0 Google

    Review from David B.

    Source: Google | Aug 22, 2023

    A wonderful professional who puts your mind at ease. Can’t say enough good things.
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Lantsman I

    Source: HealthGrades | Jul 27, 2023

    I was lucky and blessed to find Dr Jennifer Bonheur. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and kind. Her PA Ellen Lee is very professional and patient. Nurse Maria is wonderful and attentive. Front desk staff are very friendly. Highly recommend this office.
    5.0 Google

    Review from KB

    Source: Google | Feb 18, 2023

    PA Ellen Le and everyone I saw was very kind, professional and helpful.
    5.0 Google

    Review from IL

    Source: Google | Feb 3, 2023

    I am Dr. Bonheur patient for many years. She is very knowledgeable, professional and caring. Dr Bonheur is an amazing, exceptional doctor! Her PA Ellen Le , nurse Maria are wonderful. The front desk staff are very friendly and polite. I wrote my first 5* review on Google many years ago. This is my second review.
    5.0 Google

    Review from J.O.

    Source: Google | Jan 24, 2023

    Dr. Bonheur and everyone in her practice are just just incredible. Dr. Bonheur is extremely intelligent and experienced. Her examinations are thorough and unrushed. She explains things clearly and concisely. And she is kind and compassionate and warm and very relatable. Her office staff is also first rate. Appointments are easy to schedule. They are pros at expediting appointments at medical imaging and other facilities and working to get insurance approved quickly. Follow up and calls or messages with questions are handled almost immediately by Ellen Le, PA. Ellen is also smart, thorough, kind, and just a joy to know. Instructions are clear and precise and follow up is wonderful. Really a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bonheur.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Jim C.

    Source: Google | Jan 10, 2023

    What a lovely human being and caring physician is Dr. Jennifer Bonheur! As a longtime patient she has always made me feel safe, cared for and attended to, and she radiates a passionate commitment to her calling. She is thorough and clear and wants me to know exactly what she is doing and why. I respect her and highly recommend her do anyone looking for a gastroenterologist.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Jim C.

    Source: Google | Dec 7, 2022

    What a lovely human being and caring physician is Dr. Jennifer Bonheur! As a longtime patient she has always made me feel safe, cared for and attended to, and she radiates a passionate commitment to her calling. She is thorough and clear and wants me to know exactly what she is doing and why. I respect her and highly recommend her do anyone looking for a gastroenterologist.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Lori Z.

    Source: Google | Jun 28, 2022

    I've been a patient of Dr. Bonheur's for 10 years. I've referred all my friends and family (you should too) to this exceptional practitioner who is not only a brilliant diagnostician and physician... she is caring, kind and insists on a personal relationship with her patients. She also goes the extra mile to provide easy solutions for challenging tests and procedures! The new prep prescribed for my colonoscopy this week? Amazing. Covid procedures are all in place both at the Endoscopy Center and her practice. Speaking of, the staff at Dr. Bonheur's office are just as great; a true reflection of her leadership. Thank you, Dr. Bonheur!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from C.D.

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 27, 2022

    For my first colonoscopy, I was pleased with how the prep, procedure, and follow up was handled. My questions were answered and process went smooth.
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 24, 2022

    I felt very comfortable with this provider, staff, and facilities. I would absolutely have my next colonoscopy and would consider using her if I needed her services
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Amy A.

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 23, 2022

    Knowledgeable, caring and organized!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Marilyn O.

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 23, 2022

    I love my experience with Dr Bonheur. She is empathetic, comforting, I trust her so much I recommend her to ppl I know