212-570-2075 contact@bonheurmd.com

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

    5.0 Google

    Review from K B

    Source: Google | Nov 8, 2023

    Dr Bonheur, PA Ellen Le, and everyone I saw was very kind, professional and helpful.
    5.0 Google

    Review from David B.

    Source: Google | Aug 22, 2023

    A wonderful professional who puts your mind at ease. Can’t say enough good things.
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Lantsman I

    Source: HealthGrades | Jul 27, 2023

    I was lucky and blessed to find Dr Jennifer Bonheur. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and kind. Her PA Ellen Lee is very professional and patient. Nurse Maria is wonderful and attentive. Front desk staff are very friendly. Highly recommend this office.
    5.0 Google

    Review from KB

    Source: Google | Feb 18, 2023

    PA Ellen Le and everyone I saw was very kind, professional and helpful.
    5.0 Google

    Review from IL

    Source: Google | Feb 3, 2023

    I am Dr. Bonheur patient for many years. She is very knowledgeable, professional and caring. Dr Bonheur is an amazing, exceptional doctor! Her PA Ellen Le , nurse Maria are wonderful. The front desk staff are very friendly and polite. I wrote my first 5* review on Google many years ago. This is my second review.
    5.0 Google

    Review from J.O.

    Source: Google | Jan 24, 2023

    Dr. Bonheur and everyone in her practice are just just incredible. Dr. Bonheur is extremely intelligent and experienced. Her examinations are thorough and unrushed. She explains things clearly and concisely. And she is kind and compassionate and warm and very relatable. Her office staff is also first rate. Appointments are easy to schedule. They are pros at expediting appointments at medical imaging and other facilities and working to get insurance approved quickly. Follow up and calls or messages with questions are handled almost immediately by Ellen Le, PA. Ellen is also smart, thorough, kind, and just a joy to know. Instructions are clear and precise and follow up is wonderful. Really a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bonheur.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Jim C.

    Source: Google | Jan 10, 2023

    What a lovely human being and caring physician is Dr. Jennifer Bonheur! As a longtime patient she has always made me feel safe, cared for and attended to, and she radiates a passionate commitment to her calling. She is thorough and clear and wants me to know exactly what she is doing and why. I respect her and highly recommend her do anyone looking for a gastroenterologist.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Jim C.

    Source: Google | Dec 7, 2022

    What a lovely human being and caring physician is Dr. Jennifer Bonheur! As a longtime patient she has always made me feel safe, cared for and attended to, and she radiates a passionate commitment to her calling. She is thorough and clear and wants me to know exactly what she is doing and why. I respect her and highly recommend her do anyone looking for a gastroenterologist.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Lori Z.

    Source: Google | Jun 28, 2022

    I've been a patient of Dr. Bonheur's for 10 years. I've referred all my friends and family (you should too) to this exceptional practitioner who is not only a brilliant diagnostician and physician... she is caring, kind and insists on a personal relationship with her patients. She also goes the extra mile to provide easy solutions for challenging tests and procedures! The new prep prescribed for my colonoscopy this week? Amazing. Covid procedures are all in place both at the Endoscopy Center and her practice. Speaking of, the staff at Dr. Bonheur's office are just as great; a true reflection of her leadership. Thank you, Dr. Bonheur!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from C.D.

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 27, 2022

    For my first colonoscopy, I was pleased with how the prep, procedure, and follow up was handled. My questions were answered and process went smooth.
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 24, 2022

    I felt very comfortable with this provider, staff, and facilities. I would absolutely have my next colonoscopy and would consider using her if I needed her services
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Amy A.

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 23, 2022

    Knowledgeable, caring and organized!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Marilyn O.

    Source: HealthGrades | Jun 23, 2022

    I love my experience with Dr Bonheur. She is empathetic, comforting, I trust her so much I recommend her to ppl I know
    5.0 Google

    Review from Katia M

    Source: Google | May 24, 2022

    I highly recommend Dr. Bonheur. She is the best health professional in her field. She is highly competent and compassionate, able to listen, understand and address solutions based on our concerns. I feel safe under her care.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Patty R

    Source: Google | Apr 22, 2022

    Dr. Bonheur is one of the most considerate/understanding doctors I have met. From the beginning, she met with me to strategize, about my conditions/treatments. We are taking care of each item, as it comes along, and she is excellent at communicating, each step of the way. She is smart, kind, and communicative. I highly recommend her.
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Deb T.

    Source: Yelp | Mar 8, 2022

    This office is wonderful. One of the nicest, well organized, friendly, caring practices I've been to for any type of care! Everyone- the receptionist, phlebotomist, the office assistants and of course, the doctors-- are wonderful. Every person explains all tests and procedures clearly. Most offices forget that each person is getting new information while stressed about their health, and rush through everything-- Dr Gross and Bonheur run an exceptional practice! Go!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Guilherme S.

    Source: HealthGrades | Feb 24, 2022

    Not much to say here. The reviews say it all. Dr Bonheur is the best gastro I've ever met, without a doubt! She’s very attentive and informative. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness. I appreciate it! Thank you very much, Dr Bonheur!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Steven T

    Source: HealthGrades | Jan 14, 2022

    She is professional and kind. Takes time to talk with you about overall health and compliments the primary physician as well who referred to her practice. She is nice
    5.0 Google

    Review from Dennis P

    Source: Google | Jan 14, 2022

    Care and concern in every moment and at every level. From the initial video consultation to check-in to the process and especially the follow up, Dr Bonheur offered never-ending and genuine care and personal concern!
    5.0 HealthGrades

    Review from Lynn P

    Source: HealthGrades | Jan 12, 2022

    Easy, smooth, no surprises.